Contact

L&W Diesel Service, Inc.

Email

sales@lwdiesel.com

Phone

(432) 367-2747

Address

2600 W. 43rd St.
Odessa, TX 79764

Hours:

7:00am-5:00pm CST
After hours calls are available
(Service fee will apply)

Message Us

    The L&W Team

    1390527_425192444248907_369664920_n
    • Drew Allen

      Service Manager

      • drew@lwdiesel.com
    • Neil Riggen

      Parts Manager

      • neil@lwdiesel.com
    • Ken Evans

      Warranty Manager

      • ken@lwdiesel.com
    • Johnny Elrod

      Parts Specialist

      • johnny@lwdiesel.com
    • Michelle Ragsdale

      Parts Specialist

      • michelle@lwdiesel.com
    • Craig Carlin

      Parts Specialist

      • craig@lwdiesel.com
    • Rhonda Allard

      Accounts

      • accounts@lwdiesel.com
    • Max Acosta

      Accounts/Payables

      • payables@lwdiesel.com
    logo3
    Scroll to Top